Chronicles of OK

SONY DSC

One exceptional man who goes by OK kept cracking up me and my good friend in the streets of NYC – wanted to share some of his wise words with you….

“In a relationship, you must open the door.
If it doesn’t work, you get out!”

“If there was love in marriage, I would buy her that.”

“That’s the beauty of the African touch.
You won’t get anyone else taking you around.
They’d rather just give you a map!”

“Don’t worry too much about my theories.
They exist. They have been tried and tested.”

“I haven’t yet mastered your name.”

“I’m wearing a serious face.”

“I want uncolonized food!”

“If you’re not Kenyan or Ethiopian, you must not cross the road when a car is approaching!”

“At some point I wanted to open my mouth.
I couldn’t because of the cold.”

“I’ll be looking at them and wondering,
Are they dancing to the same tune?”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ndanu
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 14:48:15

    Ah ha ha ha! Keep crossin’!

    Reply

  2. Ibukun
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 16:30:11

    That;s funny!

    Reply

  3. Felogene
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 18:52:24

    Too funny..he.he.

    Reply

  4. OK
    Apr 05, 2017 @ 19:04:39

    Hahahaha i am killing myself with laughter.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

